Pre-Interview

So tomorrow is my time to shine. Tomorrow is my Interview and I’m super excited and really nervous at the same time. I don’t know what to expect at the interview. I don’t know if I will do horribly at the interview or be on fire at the interview. I’m really nervous, I personally feel that there will people who probably are more dominant than me. ;( However, I can’t think that way if I want to get into the program, and I really really want to get in the program. I have been doing research since I got the email that I was going to have an interview. Which feels like a major school project in my opinion. Moreover, I hope this interview goes really well and I’m able to show the best of my personality, and hopefully, they’ll like me.

If you have any advice, I’m all ears. But till next time…

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

